Listen Now

Listen live to your favorite Flagler Broadcasting station.

Featured Events

WNZF Radio Auction

Next Auction Date: May 25th, 2017 at 9 am!
Check back for an updated auction list.

Click Here for Radio Auction Page

Featured Podcasts

View more Podcasts

News

Traffic Map

Get the App

  • Listen on the Go!
  • Great Contests!
  • Upcoming Events
  • Voice Mail
  • and More...!

Flagler Broadcasting is Sponsored by

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Station Contacts

David Ayres – General Manager    david@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Marc Gilliland – Operations Manager    marc@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Ron Charles – News Director/Chief Engineer     ron@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Kirk Keller – Director of Sales     kirk@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Mary Friar – Office/Traffic Manager     mary@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Alix Lundy – Executive Director     alix@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Dr. Dave West – Sports Director     dawest@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Mary Adams – Community Service     maryadams@flaglerbroadcasting.com         

Flagler Broadcasting

2405 E. Moody BLVD
Suite 402
Bunnell, FL 32110



Office - (386) 437-1992
Fax - (386) 437-8728