Featured Contests

Sign Up

Thank you! You are now subscribed.
Oops! Something went wrong.

Listen Now

Listen live to your favorite Flagler Broadcasting station.

Featured Events

WNZF Radio Auction

Next Auction Date: April 26th, 2018 at 9:05 am!
Want to be a part of the Auction? It's easy!
Email: Maryadams@flaglerbroadcasting.com

Click Here for Radio Auction Page

Featured Podcasts

View more Podcasts

News

Traffic Map

Get the App

  • Listen on the Go!
  • Great Contests!
  • Upcoming Events
  • Voice Mail
  • and More...!

Flagler Broadcasting is Sponsored by

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Station Contacts

David Ayres – General Manager    david@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Marc Gilliland – Operations Manager    marc@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Ron Charles – News Director/Chief Engineer     ron@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Kirk Keller – Director of Sales     kirk@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Mary Friar – Office/Traffic Manager     mary@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Kandi Lowe– Executive Director     kandi@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Dr. Dave West – Sports Director     dawest@flaglerbroadcasting.com
Mary Adams – Community Service     maryadams@flaglerbroadcasting.com         

Flagler Broadcasting

2405 E. Moody BLVD
Suite 402
Bunnell, FL 32110



Office - (386) 437-1992
Fax - (386) 437-8728